常见问题

外汇交易与传统股票交易的区别是什么?

外汇交易要比股票交易在短得多的条件的交易过程。订单持续的时间可以是几分钟,直至数天或在一些情况下甚至几个星期,与适合长期投资股票相反。利润是每日和每周就会结算的,不像股票、 债券和其他长期可能只有在未来相当长时期出现的投资的利润。

外汇市场的运行时间是什么时候?

外汇市场是开放的从周日  下午10点 开始的一周 5 天、 每天 24 小时  和 每周周五下午10点 结束 。

什么杠杆交易?

杠杆是指允许交易者交易比他们投资数额更高数额的钱。大龙外汇提供杠杆水平 1: 500,这意味着投资 1000 美元将允许您对 500,000USD,显著增加您可能的交易利润,使汇率波动更加明显。

什么是保证金?

保证金是让交易者打开订单的资金数额。为了占有一席之地的给定的头寸和一个给定的交易量,交易者必须有足够的资金,或换句话说,风险足够的钱,否则他将无法开仓。万一您的保证金运行低,您的个人客户经理将与您联系,并建议关闭几个订单或添加资金到您的帐户。未及时添加保证金的话可能会导致您的亏损。

我的亏损可以超过我们的本金吗?

大龙外汇在这里为 我们客户提供负平衡保护,意味着这家公司将承担超过您的初始投资任何损失。也就是说,在大龙外汇交易您的风险只您有投资风险只会是您的本金的和任何超出本金意外风险无需承担。

货币兑是什么?

交易外汇时,您同时购买和出售不同货币,因此它们作为货币兑形式出现。主要交易对︰ 欧元/美元、 英镑/美元、 美元/日元、 美元/加元、 澳元/美元、 美元/瑞郎和美元兑纽元。

什么是点子?

点代表百分比,象征着一种货币的价格,最小面额。它是发现在所有货币除了日元,它位于第三位数字的第四个数字。例如︰ 如果欧元/美元从 1.3000 更改为 1.3001,它意味着 1 点的改变。

什么是点差?

点差是指买价和卖价之间的差价。大龙外汇 提供其交易者在所有时间,让您获得更多的外汇市场最具竞争力点差让您支付支付更少点差,获得更多潜在收益。

在 大龙外汇在线交易安全吗?

当然安全。大龙外汇以最大的努力,以提供安全的交易环境,提供您的个人帐户的详细信息和交易环境,保障您的资金安全。在 大龙外汇交易  可以确定的是您的资金和个人详细资料享受最高级别的交易资金安全。

如何关闭我的交易账户?

如果您想要合并您交易的账户或关闭您的帐户,只需联系您的个人客户经理,他会协助您通过处理。

我可以开多个交易账户?

是的。一旦您开了一个交易帐户,您可以通过您的个人客户经理打开多个交易账户。此外,您可以根据您的交易需求把资金从一个账户转向另一个交易账户。

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the difference between Forex trading and traditional stocks trading?

Forex trading works on much shorter terms than stocks trading. Here positions stay opened for several minutes and up to several days or in some cases weeks, contrary to long term stock investments. The profits are daily and weekly, not like stocks, bonds and other long term investments where profits may appear only at the long future.

What are the operating hours of the Forex Market?

The Foreign Exchange market is open 24 hours a day, 5 days a week, beginning from Sunday 10PM DALONGFX and ending on Friday at 10PM DALONGFX.

What is leveraged trading?

Leverage allows traders to trade with higher amounts of money than they have invested. Dalongfx offers a leverage level of up to 1:500, meaning that an investment of 1000USD will allow you to trade on 500,000USD, increasing your possible profits significantly and making currency movements much more noticeable.

What is Margin?

A margin is the amount of funds allowing traders to open positions. In order to hold a position of a given kind and a given volume, a trader must have sufficient margin, or in other words, enough money to risk, otherwise he won't be able to open a trade. In case your margin runs low, your personal account manager will contact you and suggest closing several positions or adding funds to your account. A failure to do this on time may lead to the loss of your balance.

Can I lose more than I have invested?

Here at Dalongfx we offer negative balance protection, meaning the company will absorb any loss exceeding your initial investment. That is, be trading at Dalongfx you risk only what you have invested and safe from unexpected losses.

What are the currency pairs?

When trading Forex, you simultaneously buy and sell deferent currencies, therefore they appear as pairs. The major trading pairs are: EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/JPY, USD/CAD, AUD/USD, USD/CHF and USD/NZD.

What is a pip?

The word pip stands for percentage in point and symbolizes the smallest denomination in the price of a currency. It is found at the fourth digit at all currencies except the Japanese Yen, where it is found at the third digit. E.g.: If the EUR/USD changes from 1.3000 to 1.3001, it means a change of 1 pip.

What is spread?

The spread is the difference between Bid and Ask prices. Dalongfx provides its traders the most competitive spreads available at the Forex market at all times, allowing you to gain more by paying less.

Is online trading at Dalongfx secure?

Completely. We at Dalongfx put maximum efforts in order to provide safe and secure trading environment, beginning with your personal account details and up to the complete safety of your funds. With Dalongfx you can be sure about the safety of your funds and personal details and focus on high quality trading.  

How can I close my trading account?

If you wish to unite your trading accounts or close on of your accounts, simply contact your personal account manager and he will assist you through the process.

Can I have more than one trading account?

Yes. Once you have opened one trading account, you can open multiple trading accounts via your personal account manager. Moreover, you can process transactions from one account to another according to your trading needs.