如何开始?

祝贺您 !您已经决定成为 大龙外汇 的一位外汇交易者 !您将会发现一个令人着迷的世界充满机遇,我们在这里支持您每一步。

首先,为了开始交易,您应该有一个个人的交易账户。它是容易做完全免费或收费-只要按照说明进行操作。按照这个指南操作

接下来,为了交易,您应该有一个交易平台 — — 我们大龙外汇 为您提供最流行和最方便的交易平台可用在外汇市场-MetaTrader4。它是简单易学,高度可定制的各种交易风格和需要。

您下载 MT4 后,您可以登录与您的个人帐户详细信息-同样作为登录细节到我们的网站。

为了开仓并开始交易,您的交易账户里面需要有相应金额。您可以在各种方式信用卡、 电汇或电子钱包存款。它是 100%安全和保密。请注意,信用卡存款上看到您的交易账户几分钟后,虽然电汇转账可能需要几个工作日。

就是这个!

您现在是正式准备好进行外汇交易 !

在这里 大龙外汇 我们强烈支持谨慎和明智的交易,因此我们强烈建议在开始之前获得必要的知识和工具。别担心,这并不意味着您必须进行研究和上大学、 我们收集的信息和工具,您可能需要在我们的教育中心,在那里您可以了解必要的信息为几种交易水平量身定做和成为一个聪明、 成功的交易者。

此外,如果您觉得没有安全感,或者只是想培养真正的金钱交易之前,您可以注册模拟帐户开并在虚拟货币交易,直到您感到足够安全,进入真实的世界。培训是一个重要阶段,每个交易者,但请记住虚拟资金会为您带来只有虚拟的利润 !

如果您有任何问题,关注或不确定性在任何阶段,请随时联系您的个人客户经理或者我们支持部门在 [email protected]

How to Start?

Congratulations! You have decided to become a Forex trader at Dalongfx! You are about to discover a fascinating world full of opportunities, and we are here to support you through every step.

First of all, in order to start trading, you should have a personal trading account. It's easy to do and completely free or charge. Just follow the instructions

Next, in order to trade, you should have a trading platform. We at Dalongfx offer you the most popular and convenient trading platform available in the Forex market : the MetaTrader4. It's easy to learn and highly customizable for various trading styles and needs.

After you have downloaded the MT4, you can login with your personal account details, same as the login details to our website.

In order to open positions and start trading, you should have balance on your trading account. You can deposit funds in various ways : Credit Card, Wire Transfer or an E-Wallet. It's 100% secure and confidential. Please note that Credit Card deposits are seen on your trading account within minutes, while Wire transfers may take a few business days.

That’s it!

You are now officially ready to trade Forex!

Here in Dalongfx we strongly support cautiousness and wise trading, therefore we highly recommend to obtain the necessary knowledge and tools before starting. Don't worry, this doesn't mean you have to make researches and enroll to the university, we have collected the information and tools you may need in our Education center, where you can learn the necessary information tailored for several trading levels and become a wiser and successful trader.

Moreover, if you feel insecure or just want to train before trading on real money, you can open a Demo Account and trade on virtual money until you feel secure enough to enter the real world. Training is an important stage for every trader, but keep in mind that virtual money will bring you only virtual profits!

If you have any questions, concerns or uncertainties at any stage, please feel free to contact your personal account manager or our support department at support@dalongfx.com