专业的人员

大龙外汇 拥有一批强有力和充满激情的专家团队,他们致力于回答来自您可能有的任何任何一个问题,并致力于给我们的交易者高品质且专业的协助,以及每一个有可能被关注的问题。大龙外汇基于提供专业且充满激情服务提供是使命般外汇交易服务,并且在强烈不断变化的市场中认成长和革新。

安全

我们客户的个人信息受到最高水平的网络安全系统的保护,以便我们的交易者能够集中精力专注于外汇交易,没有任何其他顾虑。在 大龙外汇您可以完全放松交易,无需担心您的个人信息、 帐户的详细信息和您的投资情况。

技术

大龙外汇 为客户提供全球范围内认可的 MetaTrader4 交易平台可用于电脑、 智能手机和平板电脑,所以我们的交易者将能在任何时候、 任何地方和通过最好的网上交易工具进行交易。

竞争力点差

大龙外汇提供在外汇市场中的最好的点差。这得感谢与我们先进的技术和连接超过 14 主要流动性提供商,在大龙外汇 的交易者可以享受来自广大和不断更新的银行流动资金池最好的即时执行价格。通过在大龙外汇 交易可以让您在在外汇交易市场里面 极大降低您的成本和增加您的利润。

多样性品种

在 大龙外汇我们相信更多品种的重要性。这就是为什么我们为您搜集了种类繁多的交易品种,包括主要货币、 外国货币、 金属、 能源、 指数、 农业、 股票和更多,所以每个交易者会发现其最好的交易品种并且最大化利用它。

Professionalism

We at Dalongfx have created a team of strong and passionate specialists who were trained to respond on every question and issue you might have, and are committed to give our traders a loyal and professional assistance concerning every concern they might have. Dalongfx is based on the agenda of professional service and passion for Forex Trading, and strongly believes in constant growth and renovation.

Security

Our customers' personal details are safely secured and protected with the highest level of online security systems, so that our traders will be able to concentrate on trading without concerns. At Dalongfx you can be completely relaxed and have no concerns about your personal details, account details and your investments.

Technology

Dalongfx offers its clients the globally awarded MetaTrader4 trading platform available for computers, smartphones and tablets, so our traders will be able to trade anytime, anywhere and with the best trading tools available online.

Tight Spreads

Dalongfx offers the best spreads available in the Forex market. Thanks to our advanced programing and connection to more than 14 major liquidity providers, traders at Dalongfx can enjoy instant execution at the best prices directly linked to a vast and constantly updating liquidity pool. By trading with Dalongfx you can lower your costs and increase your profits at the Foreign Exchange Trading World.

Diversity

We at Dalongfx believe in diversity. This is why we collected for you a wide range of trading symbols, including the major currency pairs, exotic currencies, metals, energy, indices, agriculture, shares and much more, so every trader will find its preferable trading symbol and make the best of it.