我们的产品

外汇

外汇产品是我们提供给我们的客户主要产品。大龙外汇的客户享受各种各样的货币兑,从专业和稀有的珍奇的货币。在大龙外汇交易者在外汇市场上,交易量为超过 4 兆美元和提供无尽的期权交易的交易者得到最有竞争力的价格和低点差。通过选择一个可靠的经纪商,您尽量减少风险和外汇交易的利润最大化,因此有必要选择一个您可以信任的经纪商。大龙外汇提供个人援助、 专业支持、 安全的资金及灵活的条件,从而使外汇交易者友好和明智。我们提供 60多各种货币对,所以每个交易者可以选择他/她最好货币、 较好的和一个新的、 先进的交易标准的杠杆。

指数

指数代表某一股票市场的特定部分。例如,NASDAQ100 代表在纳斯达克100 家大公司计价为一体的单位,因此它的价格是依赖增加/减少的 100 家公司组成的投资组合。在差价合约交易,交易者有机会享受实时市场价格而无须承担采购实际库存。此外,大龙外汇 的客户都可以即使在非交易时间段也可以交易一些市场交易像美国能源部道琼斯、 富时,恒生指数和日经指数的主要指数。

股票

在 大龙外汇 您有一个独特的机会,享受实时在线市场价格而没有官僚机构繁琐的过程所涉及的实际股票购买的股票交易。通过为世界上最大的股票交易差价合约,您可以在一个任何地方享受交易从各个市场,尽可能的外汇交易的份额。只需选择所需的共享、 您的偏好,头寸类型 (买卖头寸),这是它 !在 大龙外汇 我们从世界各地的各种市场为客户 100多个 股票。

贵金属

在贵金属实时价格交易无需承担任何成本和实际所有权。贵重金属一直在几个世纪以来无论战争和国际条件的重大需求。在 大龙外汇 您可以利用差价合约的最大交易要求贵金属容易而没有任何负担。亲密接触金、 银、 铂 真实实时价格和利用受全球事件和国际需求的价值运动来获利。

能源

全球事件和世界政治能源价格和国际经济的有强烈影响。在 大龙外汇您只需通过鼠标点击几下就可以从那些波动剧烈的行情中获利的动作没有任何繁琐的官僚程序。交易 WTI 原油、 铜和天然气高度符合实际市场价格的价格波动高度敏感,我们可以从中获利。

农产品

在 大龙外汇 我们相信针对每一个交易者的风格和个性为我们的客户提供广泛的产品。 在大龙外汇的交易者享受交易的交易量最大的农业产品,如 : 咖啡小麦大豆,而无需去持有农产品实物本身。

Our Products

Forex

The main product we offer to our clients is Foreign Exchange trading. Dalongfx's clients enjoy a wide variety of currency pairs, from the majors and to rare and exotic currencies. At Dalongfx traders get the most competitive prices and tightest spreads at the Forex market, which trades daily volumes of more than 4 trillion USD and offers traders endless trading options. By choosing a reliable broker you minimize the risks and maximize the profits of Foreign Exchange trading, therefore it is essential to choose a broker you can trust. Dalongfx offers personal assistance, professional support, security of funds and flexible conditions, making Forex trading user-friendly and wise. We offer more than 60+ currencies and various currency pairs, so every trader can choose his/hers preferable currency, volume and leverage for a new and advanced trading standard.  

Indices

Stock index stands for a particular section of a given stock market. For instance, NASDAQ100 stands for the 100 major companies traded at NASDAQ, and in valuated as a whole unit, therefore its price is dependent on the increases/decreases of the 100 companies which comprise the portfolio. In the case of CFDs trading, traders have the chance to enjoy real-time market prices without the difficulties involved in actual stock purchasing. Moreover, Dalongfx's clients can trade major indices like Doe Jones, FTSE, Hang Seng and Nikkei even during hours when some markets are not operating.

Shares

At Dalongfx you have a unique opportunity to enjoy stock trading on major stocks at real time market prices without the complicated bureaucracy processes involved in actual stock purchasing. By trading on CFDs for the largest shares in the world, you can enjoy share trading from various markets all at one place and as easy as currency trading. Simply choose the desired share, the volume of your preference, the position type (Long/Short) and this is it! Here at Dalongfx we offer clients more than 100+ shares from various markets all over the world. 

Metals

Experience trading on precious metals at real-time prices without the costs and difficulties of an actual ownership. Precious metals have been on demand for centuries regardless wars and international conditions. Here at Dalongfx you can trade of CFDs for the most demanded precious metals easily and without complicated documentation and burdens. Enjoy real-time prices for Gold, Silver and Platinum and take advantage of the value movements affected by global events and international demand.  

Energy

Global events and world politics have strong effect on International economics in general and energy prices in particular. At Dalongfx you can gain from those sharp movements without engaging in cumbersome bureaucracy and only by a mouse-click. Trade WTI Crude Oil, Copper and Natural Gas at prices highly consistent with actual market prices and profit from those highly volatile products.

Agriculture

At Dalongfx we believe in diversity and offer our clients a wide range of products suitable for every trading style and personality. Among alia traders at Dalongfx enjoy trading on the most traded agriculture products, such as coffee, wheat, soybean, without actually owing the traded amounts of agriculture.