所需的文件

您打开您个人的交易帐户 后(在它是无论什么样的帐户),您将被要求将几种识别文档发送到我们的合规部。此过程的原因防止钱洗或身份盗窃后全球金融管理法规。

所需的文件将提供详细如下:

1. 身份证明文件 (彩色的身份证正反面 或者护照或者驾驶执照)

2. 地址证明文件,任何种类的不超过 6 个月的水电费帐单的复印件。水电费帐单必须包含名称和帐户持有人的地址。为接受的水电费的例子︰ 电费、 电话费、 煤气账单或银行对账单或者 信用卡对账单  户口本复印件

3. (1) 存款通过信用卡-信用卡的交易由双方的副本。(2) 通过电线传输-A 交易证明复印件,存款。

上述文件是必要开放进程的交易账户。未能提供所有所需的文件可能导致您的交易账户暂停。

提供的文件是很容易,应该不会超过几分钟。打开后您的交易账户,只需扫描所需的文件并在您个人的区域,在 大龙外汇 网站上传。请注意在任何时候都把您的文件放在保密。

Required Documentation

 

After you open your personal trading account (no matter what kind of account it is), you will be requested to send several identification documents to our compliance department. The reason for this procedure is preventing money laundering or identity theft following financial regulations worldwide.

The required documents are as detailed bellow:

1. A copy of identity document (National ID, Passport, Driving license) in color

2. A copy of any kind of a utility bill not older than 6 months. The utility bill must include the name and address of the account holder. Examples for accepted utility bills: Electricity Bill, Phone Bill, Gas Bill or Bank Statement.

3. (1)Deposits via Credit Card- A copy of the Credit Card with which the transaction was made from both sides. (2) Deposits via Wire Transfer- A copy of the transaction proof.

The above documentation is necessary for a trading account opening process. A failure to provide all required documents may lead to the suspension of your trading account.

Providing the documents is easy and should not take more than a few minutes. After opening your trading account, simply scan the necessary documents and upload them at your personal area in the Dalongfx website. Please note that your documents are kept in confidentiality at all times.